LietuviškaiLT   EnglishEN  

Meditacijos centras Ojas
 





Daily program of meditations

Osho Dynamic meditation - healthy and harmonious morning meeting of soul and body, a revival of body, mind and soul. It is meditated on empty stomach. On Sunday dynamic is usually led by meditation master Prembuddha.


Osho Kundalini meditation - awakening and transformation of kundalini energy - rising and spiritual filling up of heart and soul. Do not eat 2-3 hours before meditation.




Osho Evening Meditation - spiritual sharing from heart to heart, from soul to soul with buddha Osho. After meditation - Osho video discourse.


Meditations take place in Zenhall or Buddhahall:

Zenhall - in Ojas Meditation Center, 21d Pavasario Str., Vilnius, Lithuania. Google maps

Buddhahall - in Ojas Meditation Center's Resort, Mishkiniu vil. 8, Nemenchine eld., Vilnius district, Lithuania. Resort map, Google maps

 

Meditation schedule
Date Day of Week Dynamic Kundalini Evening meditation
in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort
May 27 Mon 06:30
May 28 Tue 06:30
May 29 Wed 06:30
May 30 Thu 06:30
May 31 Fri 06:30
Jun 01 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Jun 02 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Jun 03 Mon 06:30
Jun 04 Tue 06:30
Jun 05 Wed 06:30
Jun 06 Thu 06:30
Jun 07 Fri 06:30
Jun 08 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Jun 09 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Jun 10 Mon 06:30
Jun 11 Tue 06:30
Jun 12 Wed 06:30
Jun 13 Thu 06:30
Jun 14 Fri 06:30
Jun 15 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Jun 16 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Jun 17 Mon 06:30
Jun 18 Tue 06:30
Jun 19 Wed 06:30
Jun 20 Thu 06:30
Jun 21 Fri 06:30
Jun 22 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate 18:40
Jun 23 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Jun 24 Mon 06:30
Jun 25 Tue 06:30
Jun 26 Wed 06:30
Jun 27 Thu 06:30
Jun 28 Fri 06:30
Jun 29 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate 18:40
Jun 30 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Jul 01 Mon 06:30
Jul 02 Tue 06:30
Jul 03 Wed 06:30
Jul 04 Thu 06:30
Jul 05 Fri 06:30
Jul 06 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Jul 07 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Jul 08 Mon 06:30
Jul 09 Tue 06:30
Jul 10 Wed 06:30
Jul 11 Thu 06:30
Date Day of Week in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort
Dynamic Kundalini Evening meditation

 

!
Program may change.
Newcomers can attend and meditate
Newcomers may attend and meditate. Then for self-introduction and introduction with meditation rules and laws, one should arrive 15-20 min. before meditation with easy hygienic clothing and have personal identification document.
Lead by meditation master Prembuda
Lead by meditation master Prembuda.


Introductory Meditation Tour (IMT) for new guests usually takes place on second Sunday every month, 1:30 p.m.~ 2:30 p.m. One may arrive in Dynamic meditation from 9 a.m. Upcoming IMT's.

More about IMT.

Meditation program in Kaunas

 

Updated on 27-12-2018







Ojas Meditation Center

21d Pavasario Str.   |   LT-10309 Vilnius, Lithuania, EU   |     phone: +370-5-2153398   |   mobile phone: +370-61911551  
Resort: Mishkiniu vil. 8, Nemenchine eld., Vilnius r.   |     mobile phone: +370-68511533  
e-mail:   |   website: http://www.ojasmc.eu

© Ojas Meditation Center 2019. All rights reserved. Copyright information



News