LietuviškaiLT   EnglishEN  

Meditacijos centras Ojas
 





Daily program of meditations

Osho Dynamic meditation - healthy and harmonious morning meeting of soul and body, a revival of body, mind and soul. It is meditated on empty stomach. On Sunday dynamic is usually led by meditation master Prembuddha.


Osho Kundalini meditation - awakening and transformation of kundalini energy - rising and spiritual filling up of heart and soul. Do not eat 2-3 hours before meditation.




Osho Evening Meditation - spiritual sharing from heart to heart, from soul to soul with buddha Osho. After meditation - Osho video discourse.


Meditations take place in Zenhall or Buddhahall:

Zenhall - in Ojas Meditation Center, 21d Pavasario Str., Vilnius, Lithuania. Google maps

Buddhahall - in Ojas Meditation Center's Resort, Mishkiniu vil. 8, Nemenchine eld., Vilnius district, Lithuania. Resort map, Google maps

 

Meditation schedule
Date Day of Week Dynamic Kundalini Evening meditation
in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort
Nov 13 Wed 06:30
Nov 14 Thu 06:30
Nov 15 Fri 06:30
Nov 16 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Nov 17 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Nov 18 Mon 06:30
Nov 19 Tue 06:30
Nov 20 Wed 06:30
Nov 21 Thu 06:30
Nov 22 Fri 06:30
Nov 23 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Nov 24 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Nov 25 Mon 06:30
Nov 26 Tue 06:30
Nov 27 Wed 06:30
Nov 28 Thu 06:30
Nov 29 Fri 06:30
Nov 30 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 01 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 02 Mon 06:30
Dec 03 Tue 06:30
Dec 04 Wed 06:30
Dec 05 Thu 06:30
Dec 06 Fri 06:30
Dec 07 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 08 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 09 Mon 06:30
Dec 10 Tue 06:30
Dec 11 Wed 06:30
Dec 12 Thu 06:30
Dec 13 Fri 06:30
Dec 14 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 15 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 16 Mon 06:30
Dec 17 Tue 06:30
Dec 18 Wed 06:30
Dec 19 Thu 06:30
Dec 20 Fri 06:30
Dec 21 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 22 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Dec 23 Mon 06:30
Dec 24 Tue 06:30
Dec 25 Wed 06:30
Dec 26 Thu 06:30
Dec 27 Fri 06:30
Dec 28 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Date Day of Week in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort
Dynamic Kundalini Evening meditation

 

!
Program may change.
Newcomers can attend and meditate
Newcomers may attend and meditate. Then for self-introduction and introduction with meditation rules and laws, one should arrive 15-20 min. before meditation with easy hygienic clothing and have personal identification document.
Lead by meditation master Prembuda
Lead by meditation master Prembuda.


Introductory Meditation Tour (IMT) for new guests usually takes place on second Sunday every month, 1:30 p.m.~ 2:30 p.m. One may arrive in Dynamic meditation from 9 a.m. Upcoming IMT's.

More about IMT.

Meditation program in Kaunas

 

Updated on 27-12-2018







Ojas Meditation Center

21d Pavasario Str.   |   LT-10309 Vilnius, Lithuania, EU   |     phone: +370-5-2153398   |   mobile phone: +370-61911551  
Resort: Mishkiniu vil. 8, Nemenchine eld., Vilnius r.   |     mobile phone: +370-68511533  

We answer phone calls on Mon-Fri 9AM-12AM, Sat 2PM-5PM, except during meditation courses

e-mail:   |   website: http://www.ojasmc.eu

© Ojas Meditation Center 2019. All rights reserved. Copyright information



News