LietuviškaiLT   EnglishEN  

Meditacijos centras Ojas
 





Daily program of meditations

Osho Dynamic meditation - healthy and harmonious morning meeting of soul and body, a revival of body, mind and soul. It is meditated on empty stomach. On Sunday dynamic is usually led by meditation master Prembuddha.


Osho Kundalini meditation - awakening and transformation of kundalini energy - rising and spiritual filling up of heart and soul. Do not eat 2-3 hours before meditation.




Osho Evening Meditation - spiritual sharing from heart to heart, from soul to soul with buddha Osho. After meditation - Osho video discourse.


Meditations take place in Zenhall or Buddhahall:

Zenhall - in Ojas Meditation Center, 21d Pavasario Str., Vilnius, Lithuania. Google maps

Buddhahall - in Ojas Meditation Center's Resort, Mishkiniu vil. 8, Nemenchine eld., Vilnius district, Lithuania. Resort map, Google maps

 

Meditation schedule
Date Day of Week Dynamic Kundalini Evening meditation
in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort
Feb 19 Tue 06:30
Feb 20 Wed 06:30
Feb 21 Thu 06:30
Feb 22 Fri 06:30
Feb 23 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Feb 24 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Feb 25 Mon 06:30
Feb 26 Tue 06:30
Feb 27 Wed 06:30
Feb 28 Thu 06:30
Mar 01 Fri 06:30
Mar 02 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Mar 03 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Mar 04 Mon 06:30
Mar 05 Tue 06:30
Mar 06 Wed 06:30
Mar 07 Thu 06:30
Mar 08 Fri 06:30
Mar 09 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Mar 10 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Mar 11 Mon 06:30
Mar 12 Tue 06:30
Mar 13 Wed 06:30
Mar 14 Thu 06:30
Mar 15 Fri 06:30
Mar 16 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Mar 17 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Mar 18 Mon 06:30
Mar 19 Tue 06:30
Mar 20 Wed 06:30
Mar 21 Thu 06:30
Mar 22 Fri 06:30
Mar 23 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate 18:40
Mar 24 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Mar 25 Mon 06:30
Mar 26 Tue 06:30
Mar 27 Wed 06:30
Mar 28 Thu 06:30
Mar 29 Fri 06:30
Mar 30 Sat 06:30 17:30 Newcomers can attend and meditate
Mar 31 Sun 09:30 Lead by meditation master Prembuda Newcomers can attend and meditate
Apr 01 Mon 06:30
Apr 02 Tue 06:30
Apr 03 Wed 06:30
Apr 04 Thu 06:30
Apr 05 Fri 06:30
Date Day of Week in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort in Zenhall, Vilnius in Buddhahall, Resort
Dynamic Kundalini Evening meditation

 

!
Program may change.
Newcomers can attend and meditate
Newcomers may attend and meditate. Then for self-introduction and introduction with meditation rules and laws, one should arrive 15-20 min. before meditation with easy hygienic clothing and have personal identification document.
Lead by meditation master Prembuda
Lead by meditation master Prembuda.


Introductory Meditation Tour (IMT) for new guests usually takes place on second Sunday every month, 1:30 p.m.~ 2:30 p.m. One may arrive in Dynamic meditation from 9 a.m. Upcoming IMT's.

More about IMT.

Meditation program in Kaunas

 

Updated on 27-12-2018







Ojas Meditation Center

21d Pavasario Str.   |   LT-10309 Vilnius, Lithuania, EU   |     phone: +370-5-2153398   |   mobile phone: +370-61911551  
Resort: Mishkiniu vil. 8, Nemenchine eld., Vilnius r.   |     mobile phone: +370-68511533  
e-mail:   |   website: http://www.ojasmc.eu

© Ojas Meditation Center. All rights reserved. Copyright information



News